Yazoo – Situation

Yazoo i uvod u ‘situaciju’; 🙂

Situation Video

Obična verzija Situation nekima će biti preduga. (Ja nisam taj) 🙂 Ovo je koncertna verzija. pruža, naravno, još pregršt verzija. 😉



Blue eyed dressed for every situation

Moving through the doorway of a nation

Pick me up and shake the doubt

Baby I can`t do without


Move out, don`t mess around

Move out, you bring me down

Move out, how you get about

Don`t make a sound just move out

I remember only for an hour

Move right through me can you feel the power

I don`t know what`s going on

It scares me but it won`t be long

Repeat chorus

Now he`s in control he is my lover

Nations stand against him he`s your brother

Been a long time, been a long time now

I`ll get to you somehow

Repeat chorus

Tekstovi pjesama :

Trenutno se nalaziš ovdje:

Studio 2002 > Textovi Pjesama Mmmm, koje dobre pjesme...


Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
The Record Keeps Spinin’
When Boys Talk


State Farm
In My Room
Only You

Michael Jackson:

Dont Stop Til You Get Enough
Rock With You
Billie Jean
State Of Shock
Say Say Say
The Girl Is Mine


Computer Love
Neon Lights
Pocket Calculator


Conditioned Soul
Here Comes The Rain Again
Don’t Ask Me Why
There Must Be An Angel

Paul Young:

Love Of The Common People
No Parlez
Wherever I Lay My Hat
Every Time You Go Away
Come Back And Stay


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

VAŽNO Preduvjet za nastavak, riješi ovaj mali zadatak (sigurno ćeš znati ovo riješiti, i potvrdi nam da nisi boot) :)

Koliko je 13 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is: